play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
611 SIPSON ROAD, SIPSON, WEST DRAYTON, MIDDLESEX, UB7 0JD
Telephone:
07476 691008 | 07534 777493

Customer reviews of Carslot

At Carslot we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carslot

Carslot
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Salah N on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I met very nice and friendly dealer, he is really nice and honest and helped me with insurance and for the car.


  • 5

    very easy

    By Muler T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straight forward procedure,Viewied 2 cars and ended up buying I didn’t know they would accept my old car in part exchange, carslot gave me a very reasonable offer for my old car which I did not expect! Very happy with the service and my new car thank you so much

    Reply from Carslot on 30/01/19

    thank you so much muler for your review enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Amazing and extremely happy with customer service

    By Anne F on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, professional way of dealing with customers! Absolutely happy with the car and will definitely be getting cars from this individual in the future.


  • 5

    good service

    By Atiq R on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were put into the position where both my wife and my self lost our car and we needed something urgent there people from carslot were very help made my life easy no push on sale I strongly recommend to everyone no headache no stress thank you 👍

    Reply from Carslot on 08/01/19

    thank you so much


  • 5

    A****** top seller

    By Tomita C on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend dealer. Excellent knowledge staff who are friendly and helpful. Travelled from Leeds to buy my car on the strength of the great service i received on the telephone. Very professional and friendly experience. I would have no hesitation to buy from them again. Recommended to all family and friends. Thank you Carslot

    Reply from Carslot on 08/01/19

    thanks for your review really appreciate


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience and service !!

    By Chris H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sale process was quick and easy. Put a deposit on the car and come back after a week to collect it and it was ready waiting for me to drive away. Very happy with the service provided by Carslot 100% recommend this company. Keep up the great work. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Excellent 10/ 10 service

    By EUPHEMIA C on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought Vauxhall zafira from carslot I had very good experience with them these people are so helpful and they drop my car on my address and on time I definitely going to buy my next car from them and thank you so much guys for your help.five star service


  • 5

    Excellent service with great result at the end.

    By ROBERT T on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Whole experience was straight forward from start to finish. I was picked up from the airport and driven in the car I wanted to look at to the office.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sadaf A on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buy! I am Very pleased with the service provided. This car dealer is very friendly, professional & has great knowledge about his cars. The service provided was fantastic! I wish I had come across him way before. I purchased a Honda Jazz very clean car in mint condition. Many Thanks ! Highly recommend


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By mark J on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I Just bought a ford today and its a great car at a fair price. The gentlemen were polite , good mannered with a good sense of humour so all round a good experience dealing with car slot. Coffee , crisps and picked up from the station.Most important the car is a good car so Thankyou.

    Reply from Carslot on 18/11/18

    Thank you very much


‹ Prev Next ›