play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
611 SIPSON ROAD, SIPSON, WEST DRAYTON, MIDDLESEX, UB7 0JD
Telephone:
07476 691008 | 07534 777493

Customer reviews of Carslot

At Carslot we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carslot

Carslot
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10/ 10 service

    By EUPHEMIA C on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought Vauxhall zafira from carslot I had very good experience with them these people are so helpful and they drop my car on my address and on time I definitely going to buy my next car from them and thank you so much guys for your help.five star service


  • 5

    Excellent service with great result at the end.

    By ROBERT T on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Whole experience was straight forward from start to finish. I was picked up from the airport and driven in the car I wanted to look at to the office.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sadaf A on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buy! I am Very pleased with the service provided. This car dealer is very friendly, professional & has great knowledge about his cars. The service provided was fantastic! I wish I had come across him way before. I purchased a Honda Jazz very clean car in mint condition. Many Thanks ! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Avoid this car dealership. Don't take the risk.

    By Antony W on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Don’t buy a car from Carslot. The owner appears friendly and helpful at first, but that doesn’t last when there is a problem. I recently test drove a Honda and paid a deposit. A few days later when I paid the balance, I started the engine and was surprised to hear it making a horrible winning noise. The owner wanted me to believe the key was upside down. It sounded more like the starter motor was not disengaging from the engine once it had started. He insisted I take it anyway and for me to get it fixed it using the warranty. I refused to take it and asked for a refund as it was not fit for purpose. The owner initially refused to pay back any money and when he eventually did, after many phone calls, he refused to return the deposit saying he needed the money to cover his costs and inconvenience even though he was selling faulty goods. He choose to ignore my costs and inconvenience and disregard the rights of the customer by not giving a full refund when a product is faulty.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By mark J on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I Just bought a ford today and its a great car at a fair price. The gentlemen were polite , good mannered with a good sense of humour so all round a good experience dealing with car slot. Coffee , crisps and picked up from the station.Most important the car is a good car so Thankyou.

    Reply from Carslot on 18/11/18

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abeeha A on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the service. He made sure I had all the information available before I made decision


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By Adam J on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice and helpful,would definitely recommend anyone looking for a second hand car . Brilliant service

    Reply from Carslot on 03/10/18

    Thank you very much Adam really appreciate


‹ Prev Next ›